万宝路平台登录

Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Bagnoli, Mark
Professor and Olson Chair in Management
Courtesy Appointment with Department of Economics
Accounting
mbagnoli@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44484
RAWL 4095
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Black, Jonathan
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
black100@purdue.edu
(765) 49-63356
RAWL 4038
Bio/Contact

Choi, Diana
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
choi585@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44744
KRAN 535
Bio/Contact

Conroy, Paula
Lecturer
Accounting
conroyp@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47951
KRAN 431
Bio/Contact

Godwin, Thomas
Assistant Professor
Accounting
godwinr@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61011
RAWL 4040
Bio/Contact

Goodman, Theodore
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
thgoodma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49013
RAWL 4022
Bio/Contact
Publications

Janes, Troy
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Accounting
tjanes@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44456
KCTR 232
Bio/Contact

Koharki, Kevin
Associate Professor of Management
Accounting
kkoharki@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66097
RAWL 4043
Bio/Contact

Kregar, Michael
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
mkregar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44394
KRAN 534
Bio/Contact

Laux, Rick
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
lauxr@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45408
RAWL 4036
Bio/Contact
Publications

Maienbrook, Terra
Lecturer
Accounting
tmaienbr@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46497
KRAN 404
Bio/Contact

Menon, Rahul
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
menon25@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48520
RAWL 4034
Bio/Contact
Publications

Nan, Lin
Associate Professor of Management
Accounting
lnan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60551
RAWL 4031
Bio/Contact
Publications

Scott, Dave
Lecturer
Accounting
scott366@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40125
KRAN 462
Bio/Contact
Publications

Watts, Susan
Emanuel T. Weiler Chair in Management
Accounting
swatts@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44504
RAWL 4041
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

(Total = 15)  
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Eskew, Robert
Emeritus Professor of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

Ro, Byung
Professor of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

Tritschler, Charles
Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio/Contact

(Total = 3)
 
Retired Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Thoman, Lynda
Assistant Professor of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)
 
万宝路平台登录-betway必威 九鼎彩票平台官网 乐福彩票-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育 必威体育官网-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台 u乐平台登陆-欢迎您 澳门真人游戏网址注册 威尼斯人赌博-万宝路平台登录