万宝路平台登录

Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Altinkemer, Kemal
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Chaturvedi, Alok
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Director, Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship and Knowledge (ISEEK)
Management Information Systems
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49048
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications

De, Prabuddha
Accenture Professor of Information Technology and Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
pde@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40699
KRAN 447
Bio/Contact
Publications

Dejoie, Roy
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66724
KRAN 484
Bio/Contact
Publications

Ghasemkhani, Hossein
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60433
KRAN 440
Bio/Contact

Kannan, Karthik
Professor of Management
Thomas J. Howatt Chair in Management
Management Information Systems
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43414
RAWL 4021
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Rahman, Mohammad
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44464
KRAN 458
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Vardi, Shai
Assistant Professor in Management
Management Information Systems
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47907
KRAN 539
Bio/Contact

WANG, YANG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62911
KRAN 504
Bio/Contact
Publications

Wei, Zaiyan
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45958
RAWL 4028
Bio/Contact
Publications

Zheng, Jinyang
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zhengjy@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
KRAN 411
Bio/Contact
Publications

(Total = 11)  
万宝路平台登录-betway必威 九鼎彩票平台官网 乐福彩票-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育 必威体育官网-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台 u乐平台登陆-欢迎您 澳门真人游戏网址注册 威尼斯人赌博-万宝路平台登录