万宝路平台登录

Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Alge, Brad
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44483
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Publications

Asencio, Raquel
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
rasencio@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Bio/Contact

Campion, Mike
Herman C. Krannert Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45909
KRAN 476
Bio/Contact
Publications

Chupp, Brian
Academic Director – MSHRM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47653
KRAN 526
Bio/Contact
Website

Cosier, Richard
Dean Emeritus and Leeds Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
rcosier@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44353
RAWL 4091
Bio/Contact

Dineen, Brian
Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62022
RAWL 4037
Bio/Contact
Publications

Dunford, Benjamin
Associate Professor of ManagementOrganizational Behavior/Human Resources
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67877
KCTR 241
Bio/Contact
Publications

Dworkin, James
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Bio/Contact
Publications

Habashi, Meara
Assistant Department Head, Management
Director, Brock-Wilson Center for Women in ManagementOrganizational Behavior/Human Resources
mhabashi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41030
KRAN 545
Bio/Contact
Publications

Kossek, Ellen
Basil S. Turner Professor of Management & Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46852
RAWL 4005
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Li, Yixuan
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
li3160@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48497
KRAN 510
Bio/Contact

Nielsen, Jordan
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43771
KCTR 227
Bio/Contact

Schoorman, David
Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of ManagementOrganizational Behavior/Human Resources
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44391
KCTR 242
Bio/Contact
Publications

Williams, Henry
Assistant Clinical Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
hewillia@purdue.edu
KCTR 237
Bio/Contact

Wilson, Kelly Schwind
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61368
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications

Ying, Jonathan
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61347
KCTR 212
Bio/Contact

(Total = 16)  
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Green, Steve
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Emeritus Professor of Management
Website
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)
 
万宝路平台登录-betway必威 九鼎彩票平台官网 乐福彩票-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育 必威体育官网-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台 u乐平台登陆-欢迎您 澳门真人游戏网址注册 威尼斯人赌博-万宝路平台登录