万宝路平台登录

Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Alexander, Andy
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
KCTR 220
Bio/Contact

Evans, Gary
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
evans204@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44436
KRAN 528
Bio/Contact

Lanham, Matthew
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
lanhamm@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44419
KRAN 466
Bio/Contact

Li, Yanjun
Professor of Management
Director of Management Doctoral Programs
Quantitative Methods
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44525
KRAN 422
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Nguyen, Thanh
Associate Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48658
KRAN 509
Bio/Contact

Plante, Bob
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
pbob@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44355
RAWL 4097
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Sun, Will Wei
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
sun244@purdue.edu
KRAN 359
Bio/Contact

Tang, Jen
Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44497
KRAN 435
Bio/Contact
Publications

Tao, Zhi
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
tao107@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47128
KRAN 402
Bio/Contact

Tawarmalani, Mohit
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
Quantitative Methods
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62620
RAWL 4019
Bio/Contact
Publications

Thompson, Philip
Quantitative Methods
thompsp@purdue.edu
KCTR 228
Bio/Contact
Publications

Zhu, Zhiwei
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
zhu816@purdue.edu
(765) 49-68271
KRAN 426
Bio/Contact

(Total = 12)  
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Moskowitz, Herbert
Publications
Bio/Contact

Tang, Kwei
Allison and Nancy Schleicher Chair Emeritus
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 2)
 
万宝路平台登录-betway必威 九鼎彩票平台官网 乐福彩票-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育 必威体育官网-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台 u乐平台登陆-欢迎您 澳门真人游戏网址注册 威尼斯人赌博-万宝路平台登录