万宝路平台登录

Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Allred, Chad
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
crallred@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44460
KCTR 218
Bio/Contact
Publications

Dai, Weijia
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
dai196@purdue.edu
KRAN 477
Bio/Contact

Downey, Laura
Lecturer
Marketing
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
ldowney@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61342
KRAN 468
Bio/Contact

Huang, Guofang
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
huan1259@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49566
KRAN 421
Bio/Contact

Kalwani, Manohar
OneAmerica Professor of Management
Marketing
kalwani@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44400
KRAN 463
Bio/Contact
Publications

Kar, Wreeto
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
wkar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48512
KRAN 406
Bio/Contact

Lee, Jinsuh
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
jinsuh@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44466
KRAN 459
Bio/Contact

Liu, Qiang
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
liu6@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
RAWL 4039
Bio/Contact
Publications

Moorthy, Janakiraman
Lecturer
Marketing
jmoorthy@purdue.edu
KRAN 453
Bio/Contact
Publications

Reeder, James
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60185
KRAN 409
Bio/Contact

Robinson, Bill
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44432
RAWL 4029
Bio/Contact
Publications

Rossi, Federico
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44423
KRAN 457
Bio/Contact

Zhu, Ting
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
zhu640@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45594
KRAN 417
Bio/Contact

(Total = 13)  
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Moriarty, Mark
Associate Professor of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)
 
万宝路平台登录-betway必威 九鼎彩票平台官网 乐福彩票-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育 必威体育官网-万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台万宝路平台登录 皇冠官网体育平台 u乐平台登陆-欢迎您 澳门真人游戏网址注册 威尼斯人赌博-万宝路平台登录